Contact Us

Starbuck School

40 Arena Road, Starbuck, Manitoba
Telephone: 204-735-2779
Fax: 204-735-2213
Email: starbuck@rrvsd.ca

 Staff
Extension Email
   General Mailbox  600 starbuck@rrvsd.ca
 Sandra Moore Administrative Assistant     600     samoore@rrvsd.ca
 Dale Fust Principal 501 dfust@rrvsd.ca
 Blair Adamson Teacher 521 badamson@rrvsd.ca
 Carrie Dureault Teacher 503 cdureault@rrvsd.ca
 Cathy Burton Teacher 515 caburton@rrvsd.ca
 Amanda Monney Resource Teacher / Guidance Counselor 508 amonney@rrvsd.ca
 Perry Johnstone Custodian 509  
 Jodie Wuerch Teacher 514 jwuerch@rrvsd.ca
 Sean Pettinger Teacher/ Head On-Ice Instructor 518 spettinger@rrvsd.ca
 Alison Milne Teacher 513 amilne@rrvsd.ca
 Val Voth Teacher 520 vvoth@rrvsd.ca
 Stephanie Ammeter Teacher 504     sammeter@rrvsd.ca
 Tim Morison Teacher 512 tmorison@rrvsd.ca
Dana Falk Teacher 510 dfalk@rrvsd.ca
Carla Vier Educational Assistant   cavier@rrvsd.ca
Tracy Fossay  Educational Assistant/Librarian   tfossay@rrvsd.ca

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.