Contact Us

Starbuck School

40 Arena Road, Starbuck, Manitoba
Telephone: 204-735-2779
Fax: 204-735-2213
Email: starbuck@rrvsd.ca

 Staff
Extension Email
   General Mailbox 4500 starbuck@rrvsd.ca
Adamson, Blair Teacher 4521 badamson@rrvsd.ca
Ammeter, Stephanie Teacher 4504 sammeter@rrvsd.ca
Burton, Cathy Teacher 4515 caburton@rrvsd.ca
Dewis, Jay Teacher 4520 jdewis@rrvsd.ca
Dureault, Carrie Teacher 4503 cdureault@rrvsd.ca
Fust, Dale Principal 4501 dfust@rrvsd.ca
Perry Johnston Custodian 4509 pjohnston@rrvsd.ca
Maurice, Sydney Teacher 4510 smaurice@rrvsd.ca
Milne, Alison Teacher 4513 amilne@rrvsd.ca
Monney, Amanda Teacher/Resource/Guidance 4508 amonney@rrvsd.ca
Morison, Tim Teacher 4511 tmorison@rrvsd.ca
Pettinger, Sean Teacher/Head On-Ice Instructor 4518 spettinger@rrvsd.ca
Schettler, Barbara Administrative Assistant 4500 bschettler@rrvsd.ca
Wuerch, Jodie Teacher 4514 jwuerch@rrvsd,ca
Braun, Kristi Educational Assistant

Burman, Matt Educational Assistant    
Tracy Fossay  Educational Assistant    
Vier, Carla Educational Assistant    


   


   

     

     

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.