Contact Us

Starbuck School

40 Arena Road, Starbuck, Manitoba
Telephone: 204-735-2779
Fax: 204-735-2213
Email: starbuck@rrvsd.ca

 Staff
Extension Email
   General Mailbox 4500 starbuck@rrvsd.ca
Barbara Schettler Administrative Assistant     4500     bschettler@rrvsd.ca
Dale Fust Principal 4501 dfust@rrvsd.ca
Blair Adamson Teacher 4510 badamson@rrvsd.ca
Carrie Dureault Teacher
cdureault@rrvsd.ca
Cathy Burton Teacher 4515 caburton@rrvsd.ca
Amanda Monney Resource Teacher / Guidance Counselor 4508 amonney@rrvsd.ca
Perry Johnston Custodian 4509  
Jodie Wuerch Teacher 4517 jwuerch@rrvsd.ca
Sean Pettinger Teacher/ Head On-Ice Instructor 4518 spettinger@rrvsd.ca         
Alison Milne Teacher 4513 amilne@rrvsd.ca
Val Voth Teacher 4520 vvoth@rrvsd.ca
Stephanie Ammeter Teacher   sammeter@rrvsd.ca
Tim Morison Teacher 4512 tmorison@rrvsd.ca
Carly Tkachyk Teacher 4514 ctkachyk@rrvsd.ca
Brett Legault Teacher 4503 blegault@rrvsd.ca
Carla Vier Educational Assistant    
Tracy Fossay  Educational Assistant    
April Jubinville Educational Assistant    
Kaitlyn Froese Educational Assistant    
Matt Burman Educational Assistant    
Saralise Saindon Educational Assistant    
Renee Epler Educational Assistant    

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.